full
border
http://www.geesinknorba.com/wp-content/themes/anya-installable/
http://www.geesinknorba.com/sv//
#98c03c
style2

Tyskland

Försäljning

Geesinknorba GmbH
Kokkolastraße 5
40882 Ratingen

+49 (0) 211 387 680 20
sales.deutschland@geesinknorba.com

Maurice Link
Vice President Sales
+31 (0)612 96 1535
maurice.link@geesinknorba.com

Claus Bender
General Manager Tyskland
Platschef Österrike, Schweiz
P. +49 (0)211 387 680 20
C. +49 (0)176 129 180 55
claus.bender@geesinknorba.com

Werner Weigel
Verkaufsleiter Deutschland
+49 (0)151 269 16246
werner.weigel@geesinknorba.com

Norbert Naujokat
Vertrieb Deutschland West
+49 (0)178 291 8044
norbert.naujokat@geesinknorba.com

Service

Ratingen

Geesinknorba GmbH
Kokkolastraße 5
40882 Ratingen

+49 (0) 211 38768020
service.deutschland@geesinknorba.com

Hannover

HTS – S. Heimann GmbH
Im Blenze 33
31515 Wunstorf

+49 (0) 5031 949970
+49 (0) 5031 518878
hts-heimann@freenet.de

Düsseldorf

AWISTA GmbH
Höherweg 100
40233 Düsseldorf

+49 (0)211 830 990 99
werkstatt@awista.de

Hamburg

Stadtreinigung Hamburg
Bullerdeich 19
20537 Hamburg

+49 (0) 40 25763132

Mainz

Fahrzeugbau Jökel GmbH
Unter den Gärten 11a
55545 Bad Kreuznach

+49 (0) 671 46255
info@die-fahrzeugbauer.de

Schnelldorf

Fahrzeugzentrum Schnelldorf
Nikolaus-Otto-Straße 8
91625 Schnelldorf

+49 (0)795 098 880
info@fahrzeugzentrum.de

Saarbrücken

Gergen Kipper- und Fahrzeugbau GmbH
Geistkircherstraße 14
66386 St. Ingbert

06894 9203-200
kundenservice@gergen-kipper.de

scroll
Loading posts...
link_magnifier
#949a9d
on
fadeInDown
loading
#949a9d
off