full
border
http://www.geesinknorba.com/wp-content/themes/anya-installable/
http://www.geesinknorba.com/nl//
#98c03c
style2

Duitsland

Verkoop

Geesinknorba Deutschland GmbH
Max-Planck-Strasse 19
40699 Erkrath
Duitsland
+49 (0) 211 38768020
sales.deutschland@geesinknorba.com

Maurice Link
Vice President Sales
+31 612 96 1535
maurice.link@geesinknorba.com

Claus Bender
Geschäftsführer GeesinkNorba GmbH Deutschland
Branchenmanager Österreich und die Schweiz
Festnetz: +49 21138768020
Mobil: +49 17612918055
Claus.Bender@geesinknorba.com

Werner Weigel
Sales Manager Duitsland
+49 (0)151 269 16246
werner.weigel@geesinknorba.com

Norbert Naujokat
Verkoop West-Duitsland
+49 (0)178 291 8044
norbert.naujokat@geesinknorba.com

Service

Erkrath

Geesinknorba Deutschland GmbH
Max-Planck-Strasse 19
40699 Erkrath
Deutschland
+49 (0) 211 38768020
service.deutschland@geesinknorba.com

Hannover

HTS – S. Heimann GmbH
Im Blenze 33
31515 Wunstorf
Duitsland
+49 (0) 5031 949970
+49 (0) 5031 518878
hts-heimann@freenet.de

Düsseldorf

Awista GmbH
Höherweg 100
40233 Düsseldorf
+49 21183099099

Hamburg

Stadtreinigung Hamburg
Bullerdeich 19
20537 Hamburg

+49 (0) 40 25763132

Mainz

Fahrzeugbau Jökel GmbH
Unter den Gärten 11a
55545 Bad Kreuznach

+49 (0) 671 46255
info@die-fahrzeugbauer.de

Schnelldorf

Fahrzeug Schnelldorf
Nikolaus-Otto-Straße 8
91625 Schnelldorf

+49 795098880

Saarbrücken

Gergen Kipper- und Fahrzeugbau GmbH
Geistkircherstraße 14
66386 St. Ingbert

06894 9203-200
kundenservice@gergen-kipper.de

scroll
Loading posts...
link_magnifier
#949a9d
on
fadeInDown
loading
#949a9d
off