full
border
http://www.geesinknorba.com/wp-content/themes/anya-installable/
http://www.geesinknorba.com/es//
#98c03c
style2

Alemania

Ventas

Geesinknorba Deutschland GmbH
Max-Planck-Strasse 19
40699 Erkrath
Alemania
+49 (0) 211 38768020
sales.deutschland@geesinknorba.com

Maurice Link
Vice President Sales
+31 612 96 1535
maurice.link@geesinknorba.com

Claus Bender
Director Gerente Alemania, Austria, Suiza
Teléfono fijo: +49 21138768020
Móvil: +49 17612918055
Claus.Bender@geesinknorba.com

Werner Weigel
Verkaufleiter Deutschland
+49 (0)151 269 16246
werner.weigel@geesinknorba.com

Norbert Naujokat
Vertrieb Deutschland West
+49 (0)178 291 8044
norbert.naujokat@geesinknorba.com

Lothar Hahn
Vertrieb Deutschland Süd
+49 15153695770
lothar.hahn@geesinknorba.com

Servicio

Erkrath

Geesinknorba Deutschland GmbH
Max-Planck-Strasse 19
40699 Erkrath
Deutschland
+49 (0) 211 38768020
service.deutschland@geesinknorba.com

Hannover

HTS – S. Heimann GmbH
Im Blenze 33
31515 Wunstorf
Alemania
+49 (0) 5031 949970
+49 (0) 5031 518878
hts-heimann@freenet.de
www.hts-umwelttechnik.com

Hamburg

Stadtreinigung Hamburg
Bullerdeich 19
20537 Hamburg
Deutschland

+49 (0) 40 25763132

Mainz

Fahrzeugbau Jökel GmbH
Unter den Gärten 11a
55545 Bad Kreuznach
Alemania
+49 (0) 671 46255
info@die-fahrzeugbauer.de
www.die-fahrzeugbauer.de

scroll
Loading posts...
link_magnifier
#949a9d
on
fadeInDown
loading
#949a9d
off