full
border
http://www.geesinknorba.com/wp-content/themes/anya-installable/
http://www.geesinknorba.com/de//
#98c03c
style2

Deutschland

Verkauf

Geesinknorba Deutschland GmbH
Kokkolastraße 5
40882 Ratingen
Deutschland
+49 211 387 680 20
+49 211 959 877 99
sales.deutschland@geesinknorba.com

Maurice Link
Vice President Sales
+31 612 96 1535
maurice.link@geesinknorba.com

Claus Bender
Geschäftsführer GeesinkNorba GmbH Deutschland
Branchenmanager Österreich und die Schweiz
+49 211 387 680 20
+49 176 129 180 55
Claus.Bender@geesinknorba.com

Werner Weigel
Verkaufleiter Deutschland
+49 151 269 162 46
werner.weigel@geesinknorba.com

Norbert Naujokat
Vertrieb Deutschland West
+49 178 291 80 44
norbert.naujokat@geesinknorba.com

Service

Ratingen

Geesinknorba Deutschland GmbH
Kokkolastraße 5
40882 Ratingen

+49 (0) 211 38768020
+49  211 95 98 77 99
service.deutschland@geesinknorba.com

Hannover

HTS – S. Heimann GmbH
Im Blenze 33
31515 Wunstorf

+49 (0) 5031 949970
+49 (0) 5031 518878
hts-heimann@freenet.de

Düsseldorf

Awista GmbH
Höherweg 220
40233 Düsseldorf

+49 211 830 992 67
+49 (0) 5031 518878
werkstatt@awista.de

Hamburg

Stadtreinigung Hamburg
Bullerdeich 19
20537 Hamburg

+49 (0) 40 25763132

Mainz

Fahrzeugbau Jökel GmbH
Unter den Gärten 11a
55545 Bad Kreuznach

+49 (0) 671 46255
info@die-fahrzeugbauer.de

Schnelldorf

Fahrzeugcentrum Schnelldorf GmbH
Nikolaus-Otto-Straße 8
91625 Schnelldorf

+49 795 098 880
info@fahrzeugzentrum.de

Saarbrücken

Gergen Kipper- und Fahrzeugbau GmbH
Geistkircherstraße 14
66386 St. Ingbert

06894 9203-200
kundenservice@gergen-kipper.de

scroll
Loading posts...
link_magnifier
#949a9d
on
fadeInDown
loading
#949a9d
off